Collaborateurs

Les collaborateurs du CMS

Directeur du CMS
François Genoud

Mathématicien
EPFL, BS-282
CH-1015 Lausanne
E-mail: francois.genoud@epfl.ch
Tél. + 41(0) 21.693.22.91
ou + 41(0) 21.693.22.95 (secrétariat)
Fax + 41(0) 21.693.62.90

Secrétaire du CMS
Marinette Auer

EPFL, BS-283
CH-1015 Lausanne
E-mail: marinette.auer@epfl.ch
Tél: + 41(0) 21.693.22.95
Fax: + 41(0) 21.693.62.90

Simon Bossoney
Physicien
EPFL, BS-278
CH-1015 Lausanne
E-mail: simon.bossoney@epfl.ch
Tél. + 41(0) 21.693.62.98

Anne-Laure Bronstein
Mathématicienne
EPFL, BS-278
CH-1015 Lausanne
E-mail: anne-laure.bronstein@epfl.ch
Tél. + 41(0) 21.693.22.94

Guido Burmeister
Physicien
EPFL, BS-280
CH-1015 Lausanne
E-mail: guido.burmeister@epfl.ch
Tél. + 41(0) 21.693.47.41

Anne-Marie Dovi
Mathématicienne
EPFL, BS-281
CH-1015 Lausanne
E-mail: anne-marie.dovi@epfl.ch
Tél. + 41(0) 21.693.62.97

Sacha Friedli
Physicien mathématicien
EPFL, BS-278
CH-1015 Lausanne
E-mail: sacha.friedli@epfl.ch
Tél. + 41(0) 21.693.22.94

Saida Guennoun-Lehmann
Biologiste
EPFL, BS-281
CH-1015 Lausanne
E-mail: saida.guennoun-lehmann@epfl.ch
Tél. + 41(0) 21.693.62.97

Mathieu Huruguen
Mathématicien
EPFL, BS-281
CH-1015 Lausanne
E-mail: mathieu.huruguen@epfl.ch
Tél. + 41(0) 21.693.62.97

Roger Sauser
Physicien
EPFL, BS-279
CH-1015 Lausanne
E-mail: roger.sauser@epfl.ch
Tél. + 41(0) 21.693.22.96

Véronique Tissot-Daguette
Mathématicienne
EPFL, BS-281
CH-1015 Lausanne
E-mail: veronique.tissot@epfl.ch
Tél. + 41(0) 21.693.62.97

Olivier Woringer
Mathématicien
EPFL, BS-280
CH-1015 Lausanne
E-mail: olivier.woringer@epfl.ch
Tél. + 41(0) 21.693.22.93

Responsable informatique du CMS
Camil Demetru Petrescu
Ingénieur mathématicien
EPFL, BS-279
CH-1015 Lausanne
E-mail: camil.petrescu@epfl.ch
Tél. + 41(0) 21.693.33.69